Have questions about the WCLC 2020 Postponement? View Our FAQ's Now

Why attend WCLC 2020?


World's Largest

Join the world's largest international gathering of clinicians, researchers and scientists in the field of lung cancer and thoracic oncology.

Connect & Collaborate

Learn, share knowledge and network with over 7,000 delegates from more than 100 countries.

Exemplary Education

Benefit from wide-ranging and multidisciplinary content consisting of over 2000 presentations and 17+ specialized tracks.

Extensive Resources

Choose from ground-breaking plenaries, experts lectures, research abstracts, interactive breakfast sessions, hands on workshops as well as several sessions specifically dedicated to nurses, patients and advocates.

Supported By
Held In

Welcome Message

It is our great pleasure and honor to extend a warm invitation to attend and participate in the 2020 World Conference on Lung Cancer (#WCLC20) of the International Association for the Study of Lung Cancer (IASLC) to be held January 26 - 29, 2021 in Singapore (WCLC 2020 Singapore).

Yi-long Wu,
IASLC WCLC 2020
Conference President

Daniel Tan,
IASLC WCLC 2020
Conference Co-Chair

Ross Soo,
IASLC WCLC 2020
Conference Co-Chair



Important Dates


Save the Date

IASLC WCLC 2020
Virtual Presidential Symposium

August 8, 2020 
(05:00 Denver time; 19:00 Singapore; 13:00 Vienna)

Learn More